Members

 

 

 

 

 

Join Phoenix Artists Guild, member of Arizona Art Alliance.

 

Go to the Forms page; click on your choice of Membership Application forms.  Complete and submit it to the address provided.  Currently there are 81 members (see below), and growing!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARTIST OF THE MONTH

MARCH 2019  

 

 

 

RAYMOND BARTOLOME 

 

Guidelines for Artist of The Month:

This event is held monthly, August to April, and open to all members of the Guild.  Artists are limited to one framed work each Month. 

Artists awarded Artists of the Month are not eligible for further monthly competition.  All Artists of the Month are automatically entered in the Artist of the Year Event, held in May.

Artist of the Year will then be chosen from those qualifying artists.

(If you have sold the awarded work you may substitute another work for the May event.)

Previous  Artists of The Month (click each, to view)

 

 

 

 

PAG Computer Corner:

In our monthly PAG Newsletters

Helpful, and hopefully frustration-saving tips to make your use of the computer easier and safer.

Check this column in each issue of the Website News page, (starting with the November, 2016 issue).

 

 

 

Be sure to get YOUR art promoted on the Member Links Page!

Promote  YOUR ART World-Wide!

See details in the PAG Newsletter

Winners of the WHAM GALLERY

Show Judging Awards: 

 (see December Newsletter)

 

 

 

Current Members, alphabetically

 Please note; telephone #s are not listed, if email address is available.  (Telephone #s are listed only if requested by the artist)

 

 

Allebach, Jo  jo.allebach@gmail.com        Acrylic/Oil/WC-

 

McCormick, CherylCheryl@cherimac.com

     
 

Bartolome, Raymond    bartstbarth9@aol.com
acrylic/oil

 

McIlvain,Clarice annmcilvan@netzero.net

 

             

 
 

Beausoleil, Larry   darlenelarry@gmail.com                Sculpture

 

Merrill, Gary gjames4444@yahoo.com

     
 

Bellinger, Sheila 
  oil

 

 Miller, Lois     candleartist@gmail.com  pastel/Pencil

     
 

Berg, Cindy  Ca.2.berg@gmail.com

 

Miller,Marilyn

 

 

 
 

Bharathula, Ashwini
bharathula.ashwini@gmail.com

 

Morgan, Jean    jandemorgan@cox.net              Wc/Oil, acrylic

     
 

Brady, Michael     mkyfin@cox.net          Digital art

 

 Peterson, Betty     BettyPet123@gmail.com                Oil

     
 

 Bristow, Silvia       skbristow@aol.com     oil

 

Ray, Lex

     
 

Byer, Nancy        

jbyer@cox.net  oil/Watercolor/acrylics 

 

Roberts, Silvia      silrob07@msn.com

 

 

 
 

Cahn, Sheri Lee   sheri@sherileefineart.com

 

Sandera, Paula                         Graphite

   

 

 

Chambers, Cindy    tees2others@gmail.com

 

Schweitzer, Robin                 robingailschweitzer@gmail.com  oil, dichroic  fused glass jewelry, mosaic

 

 

 

 

Cheevasit, Soonthorn   harmonst@yahoo.com

 

Soltis, Joe       JJSoltis@q.com Oil/Watercolo

     
 

 Crowley,Linda    lzcrowley@gmail.com w/c Graph

 

Tichacek,  Joey (Joan)            jstichacek@gmail.com

 

 

 
 

Cummins, Charles C   chuckc1@cox.net                 website  co-Manager

 

Timm,Carmen  ctimm0128@gmail.com       w/c,. acrylics, oils

 

 

 
 

Cummins, Jaxine M.    jaxine@jaxine.com                     acrylic, goldleaf, collage

 

Tobin, BetteLou      WLFFMLY@aol.com   scratchboard

     

 

David, Linda      artingrained@live.com                   wood

 

 Tolliver, Carolynartbytolly@msn.com  w/c; Acrylic; mixed media

     
 

 Donovan, Nancy    rdon523646@aol.com                         oil; crylic

 

 Walls, Shakey  bwalls36@gmail.com  Computer generated art

     
 

Donovan, Robert
rdon523646@aol.com

 

Washburn, Grant    gwashburn2@cox.net Photography

 

   

 

 

Fournier, Roger A

 

Washburn, Pat   GWashburn2@cox.net
Acrylic; Watercolor

     

 

France, Carol     carolfrance0103@gmail.com

 

Waters, Elaine   andygus@hotmail.com  oil, acrylic

     

 

Frye, Julie             juliefrye381@gmail.com               

Oil, acrylic, w/c

 

Whiting, Beth Anne

acrylic, water color, Pencil

     
 

Gellenbeck, Dan           wood

 

Whitman, SamuelPhotography

     

 

Higgins, Ann      Pastel, oil

 

Yakubova, Isfira

 
   

 

Hightower, Mary     maryh@ix.netcom.com     photography

 

  

     
 

Hoelle, Dr. Carl     carlart@cox.net   Oil

         
 

Hoelle, Patricia          wc/oil

         

 

Kumar, Alika   alika.kumar@gmail.com

         
 

Kurgan-Hoffmeyer, Katherine    katkurgan@cox.net

         
 

Lansing, Victoria J.    llansingacctg@centurylink.net acrylic, oils

 

 

     

 

Lechwar, Mary Kirchmarykirch36@gmail.com

         
 

MacDonald, Donald    DMACDthescot@gmail.com      Sculpture

         
 

 Mansour, John G.    j.mansour11@cox.net  graphite & charcoal; colored pencil

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 PAG   Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events Forms  Sponsorship   Links   News   Art Opportunities