Members

 

 

 

 

Join Phoenix Artists Guildmember league of Arizona Art Alliance.

Go to Forms page; click your choice of the Membership Applications; complete and submit it to the address provided.
Currently there are 81 members (see below), and growing! 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

ARTIST OF THE MONTH

November 2018  

Lois Miller

 

Guidelines for Artist of The Month:

This event is held monthly, August to April, and open to all members of the Guild.  Artists are limited to one framed work each Month. 

Artists awarded Artists of the Month are not eligible for further monthly competition.  All Artists of the Month are automatically entered in the Artist of the Year Event, held in May.

Artist of the Year will then be chosen from those qualifying artists.

(If you have sold the awarded work you may substitute another work for the May event.)

PreviousPAG Artists of The Month  (click, to view)

PAG Computer Corner:

In our monthly PAG Newsletters

Helpful, and hopefully frustration-saving tips to make your use of the computer easier and safer.

Check this column in each issue of the Website News page, (starting with the November, 2016 issue).

 

 

Be sure to get YOUR art promoted on the Member Links Page!

Promote  YOUR ART World-Wide!

See details in the PAG Newsletter

Winners of the                                                                              WHAM GALLERY Show                                                            Judging Awards: 

 (see December Newsletter)

Current Members, alphabetically

 (Please note; telephone #s are not listed, if email address is available.  Telephone #s are listed only if requested by the artist)
 
Allebach, Jo  jo.allebach@gmail.com        Acrylic/Oil/wc
 
Gellenbeck, Dan           wood
 
Sandera, Paula                         Graphite 
 
 
Aspin, Jana Lee       jersmom92@gmail.com
 
Grosso, Annettea grosso52@gmail.com              oil/acrylic
 
Schweitzer, Robin                 robingailschweitzer@gmail.com  oil, dichroic  fused glass jewelry, mosaic
 
 
McCool-Baker, Linda     funkyfineart@gmail.com
 
Higgins, Ann      Pastel, oil
 
Soltis, Joe     Oil/Watercolor   JJSoltis@q.com 
 
 
Bartolome, Raymond    bartstbarth9@aol.com   acrylic/oil
 
Hightower, Mary     maryh@ix.netcom.com     photography
 
Sprague, Jeannette    jsprague4@cox.net        oil 
 
 
Bauer, Logan    bauer789@msn.com
 
Hoelle, Dr. Carl     carlart@cox.net   Oil
 
Tichacek,  Joey (Joan)            jstichacek@gmail.com
 
 
Beausoleil, Larry   darlenelarry@gmail.com                Sculpture
 
Hoelle, Patricia          wc/oil
 
Timm, Carmen  ctimm0128@gmail.com       w/c,. acrylics, oils
 
 
Bellinger, Sheila   oil
 
Kurgan-Hoffmeyer, Katherine   katkurgan@cox.net
 
Timm, Manny     timm.mrt@yahoo.com
 
 
Berg, Cindy  Ca.2.berg@gmail.com
 
Jones, Karen F.   HAWKJONESART@gmail.com
 
Tobin, BetteLou      WLFFMLY@aol.com   scratch
 
 
Betts, Sharon  sbetts2@cox.net
 
 
Kirkpatrick, Sharon  freedom47@icloud.com
 
 
Toman, Sandy                             SandyKayToman@yahoo.com 
 
 
Bharathula, Ashwini      Acrylics     bharathula.ashwini@gmail.com 
 
Kumar, Alika   alika.kumar@gmail.com
     
 
Bouise,Kathy kcbouise@cox.net     oil
 
Kurgan-Hoffmeyer, Katherine    katkurgan@cox.net
 
Veri, Jennifer jenveri54@gmail.com
 
 
Brady, Michael     mkyfin@cox.net          Digital art
 
Lansing, Victoria J.    llansingacctg@centurylink.net acrylic, oils
     
 
 Bristow, Silvia       
skbristow@aol.com     oil
 
MacDonald, Donald    DMACDthescot@gmail.com      Sculpture
 
Washburn, Grant    gwashburn2@cox.net
 
 
Brown, Jane       w/c 
 
Maller, Evadne, S.     evadne@cox.net    oil
 
Washburn, Pat   GWashburn2@cox.net
 
 
Bruno, Barbara   bbstep11@yahoo.com
 
Mansour, John G.    j.mansour11@cox.net                graphite & charcoal
 
Waters, Elaine   andygus@hotmail.com oil, acrylic
 
 
Byer, Nancy         oil/Watercolor/acrylics  ibyer@cox.net
     
Whiting, Beth Anne
 
 
Cahn, Sherry lee   sheri@sherileefineart.com
     
Whitman, Samuel
 
 
 Chambers, Cindy    tees2others@gmail.com
 
McIlvain,Clarice  annmcilvan@netzero.net
 
 Wilbur, Christi   Christistoil@yahoo.com  
 
 
Checvasit, Soonthorn   harmonst@yahoo.com
 
 
 
Whiting, Beth Anne acrylic
 
 
Cooper, Suzi Q suziqoo@aol.com
All Media
 
 Miller, Lois     candleartist@gmail.com  
pastel/Pencil
 
Wordsman, Virginia wordsva@aol.com
w/c
 
 
Crowley, Linda    lzcrowley@gmail.com
w/c Graph
 
Miller,Marilyn
 
 
Yakubova, Isfira
 
             
 
Cummins, Charles C   chuckc1@cox.net                 website Manager
 
Morgan, Jean    jandemorgan@cox.net              Wc/Oil, acrylic
 
   
 
Cummins, Jaxine M.    jaxine@jaxine.com                     acrylic, goldleaf, collage
 
   Moss, Danny R.     subdude282@yahoo.com 
     
 
David, Linda      artingrained@live.com                   wood
 
Murphy, Robin E.
     
 
Dickey, Marguerite A   m.a.dickey@cox.net  Oil/Watercolor
 
Nelson, George                 Intarsia (wood)  
     
 
 Donovan, Nancy    rdon523646@aol.com                         oil
 
O’Donnell, Shannon   shannon@paintingsbyshannon.com  watercolor, oil
     
 
 
Fournier, Roger A
 
 Peterson, Betty     BettyPet123@gmail.com                Oil
     
 
France, Carol     carolfrance0103@gmail.com
 
  Ray, Lex
     
 
Frye, Julie             juliefrye381@gmail.com                        Oil, acrylic, w/c
 
Robinson, Mary           azarts@cox.net
     
     
Rosato, Geri
     
             

 PAG   Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events Forms  Sponsorship   Links   News   Art Opportunities