LEADERSHIP

 

 

 

 

 

President

Grant Washburn

washburn2@cox.net

 

Vice President &

Programs ChairPerson .

Pat Washburn 

gwashburn2@cox.net

 

Immediate Past President

Julie Frye

juliefrye381@gmail.com

 

Treasurer

Paula Sandera

shardseeker@cox.net

 

 


Recording Secretary         Jo Alleback

 Jo.allebach@gmail.com

 

 

 

Second Vice  President & Programs Chair

Julie Frye –

juliefrye381@gmail.com

 

 

Artist of the Month Chairman                             Paula Sandera

                                   shardseeker@cox.net

 

 Corresponding

Secretary –

Cindy Berg

 

Ca.2.berg@gmail.com

 

  
Membership   


Alika  Kumar               

                                            alika.kumar@gmail.com

 

Social/Hospitality

Sylvia Roberts

silrob07@msn.com

 

Arizona Art Alliance Rep.

Dr. Carl Hoelle

carlart@cox.net

Newsletter & Mailing

 Cindy Chambers

tees2others@gmail.com

Telephone Committee

      (TEMP. VACANT)

 

 

 

  Ways & Means Committee 

Nancy Donavannd 

rdon523646@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Publicity Chair. (Temporarily being performed by Julie Frye,until rdplacement is in place)

Julie Frye

juliefrye381@gmail.com

 

 Community Outreach

Victoria Lansing      

 

 lansingacctg@centurylink.net

 

   Member Activities

 Joe Soltis

JJSoltis@q.com

 

 

 

Website Manager

Julie Frye

juliefrye381@gmail.com

 

 

 

Assist:  Chuck Cummins  chuckc1@cox.net   & Alika Kumar

League Photographer

Jaxine Cummins

jaxine@jaxine.com 

(currently unavailable)