Members
              Phoenix Artists Guild
            

  PAG    Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events   Forms    Patrons   Member Links   News   Art Opportunities 

 

Join Phoenix Artists Guild;  go to Forms page; click your choice the Membership Application; complete and submit it.

Currently there are 81 members (see below), and growing!  Current Members, alphabetically:

 

Artist of The Month

January, 2017

Gary Merrell

 

Guidelines for Artist of The Month:

This event is held monthly, August to April, and open to all members of the Guild.  Artists are limited to one framed work each month.  

Artists awarded Artists of the Month are not eligible for further monthly competition.  All Artists of the Month are automatically entered in the Artist of the Year Event, held in May.


Artist of the Year will then be chosen from those qualifying artists.

(If you have sold the awarded work you may substitute another work for the May event.)

 

 

 

 

Be sure to get your art promoted on the Member Links Page!

Get yourself, and your artwork viewed Worldwide

Promote  YOUR ART  to art enthusiasts around the world! 

 

(See details in the PAG Newsletter)

 

2017Glendale Arts Council 54th Juried Fine Arts Exhibit

January 1 29    Sahuaro Ranch Park

 

59th Ave & Mountain View Rd       Glendale, Arizona

Hours 10am5pm daily                   Free Admission

 

Congratulations go to:

Cindy Berg*                                Carl Hoelle (ss)

Ann Higgins                               John Mansour (s)

Marilyn Miller *                           Sylvia Robers (s)

Paula Sandera                           Monique Spinabella (s)

Carolyn Tolliver* (s)                  Jean Morgan (s)

Elaine Waters (s)                        Jo Allebach (s)

* = juried in and exhibiting full term.

(s) = art piece sold

WHAM West Gallery:  "Interpretations II"

16560 N. Dysart Rd. Surprise, AZ 85378

 

January Photography Show                Capture and Create

16560 N Dysart Rd (south of Bell Rd);   Surprise AZ 85378;   www.wham-art.org

Grant Washburn (s)

(s) = art piece sold

 

Check the Computer Corner in our monthly PAG

Newsletters (each month provides helpful, and

hopefully frustration-saving tips to make your use

of the computer easier and safer.)  

 

Check the column in each issue, on the News page, (starting with the November, 2016 issue).

 

 

 

 

 

   

 (Please note; telephone #s are not listed if email address is available) Telephone #s will only be listed if requested by the artist)

 

Allebach, Jo

 jo.allebach@gmail.com

Acrylic/Oil/wc

 

 

Gellenbeck, Dan

wood

  

 

Robinson, Mary 

 

 

   
 

Aspin, Jana Lee  jersmom92@gmail.com

 

 

Grosso, Annette

agrosso52@gmail.com

 oil/acr

 

 

Rosato, Geri

 

 

   

 

McCool-Baker, Linda

funkyfineart@gmail.com

 

 

Higgins, Ann

Pastel, oil

 

 

 

Sandera, Paula

Graphite 

 

   
 

Bartolome. Raymond

bartstbarth9@aol.com

   r/oil

 

Hightower, Mary

maryh@ix.netcom.com

photography

 

 

Sprague, Jeannette

 jsprague4@cox.net

oil 

 

   
 

Bauer, Logan

bauer789@msn.com

 

Hoelle, Dr. Carl

carlart@cox.net

Oil 

 

Tichacek,  Joey (Joan)             jstichacek@gmail.com

   
 

Beausoleil, Larry darlenelarry@gmail.com 

Sculpture

 

Hoelle, Patricia

wc/oil

 

 

Timm, Carmen

kriket1964@aol.com

w/c,. acrylics, oils

 

   

 

Bellinger, Sheila

   oil

 

Kurgan-Hoffmeyer, Katherine

katkurgan@cox.net

 

 

 

 

Tobin, BetteLou

WLFFMLY@aol.com   

scratch

 

   
 

Berg, Cindy

Ca.2.berg@gmail.com

 

Jones, Karen F.

HAWKJONESART@gmail.com

 

 

Tolliver, Carolyn

artbytolly@msn.com

w/c, acrylic

 

   
 

Betts, Sharon

sbetts2@cox.net

 

Kirkpatrick, Sharon

 

 

Toman, Sandy SandyKayToman@yahoo.com

   
 

Bouise,Kathy

kcbouise@cox.net 

oil

 

Lansing, Victoria J.

llansingacctg@centurylink.net

acrylic, oils

 

 

Veri, Jennifer jenveri54@gmail.com

 

   
 

Brady, Michael

 mkyfin@cox.net  

 Digital art

 

 

MacDonald, Donald

DMACDthescott@cox.net

Sculpture

 

 

Washburn, Grant

GWashburn2@cox.net

 

   
 

 Bristow, Silvia

 skbristow@aol.com

 oil

 

Maller, Evadne, S.

evadne@cox.net

oil

 

 

  Washburn, Pat

 

 

   
   

 

Mansour, John G.

 j.mansour11@cox.net

graphite & charcoal

 

 

Waters, Elaine

andygus@hotmail.com

oil, acrylic

 

   
 

Brown, Jane

w/c 

 

 

Alexander-McCullough, Jann

phoenixrisingartist@gmail.com

acrylic

 

 

  Whiting, Beth Anne    
 

Bruno, Barbara

bbstep11@yahoo.com

 

McCormick, Cheryl

 

 

Whitman, Samuel

   
 

 Chambers, Cindy

tees2others@gmail.com

 

 

McIlvain,Clarice

annmcilvan@netzero.net

 

 

 Wilbur, Christi

Christistoil@yahoo.com

 
   
 

Checvasit, Soonthorn

harmonst@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Merrill, Garygjames4444@yahoo.com  

Whiting, Beth Anne acrylic

   
 

Cooper, Suzi Q

suziqoo@aol.com
All Media

 

 

 Miller, Lois

candleartist@gmail.com

pastel/Pencil

 

 

Wordsman, Virginia

wordsva@aol.com

w/c

 

   

 

Crowley, Linda    

lzcrowley@gmail.com

w/c Graph

 

 

Miller,Marilyn

 

 

     
 

Cummins, Charles C

chuckc@lincum.com

website maint.

 

Morgan, Jean

 jandemorgan@cox.net

Wc/Oil, acrylic

 

       
 

Cummins, Jaxine M.

jaxine@jaxine.com

Acr/collage

 

Moss, Danny R.     

subdude282@yahoo.com

 

 

 
     
 

David, Linda

 artingrained@live.com

wood

 

  Murphy, Robin E.        
 

Donovan, Nancy

 rdon523646@aol.com

 

 

Nelson, George

Intarsia (wood)

  

 

     
 

Fournier, Roger A

 

 

 

 

O'Donovan, Marlens

MMOD1@hotmail.com 

       
 

France, Carol

carolfrance0103@gmail.com

 

Peterson, Betty

BettyPet123@gmail.com

Oil

       
 

Dougherty, Dona

donadougherty@hotmail.com

oil

 

 

    Ray, Lex        
 

Frye, Julie

juliefrye@noteworthyarts.com

Oil, acrylic, w/c

 

 

Roberts, Silvia

silrob07@msn.com

  

       
 PAG   Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events Forms  Patrons   Links   News   Art Opportunities