Members
              Phoenix Artists Guild
            

                            

                                        

  PAG    Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events   Forms  Patrons   Member Links   News   Art Opportunities 

 

Join Phoenix Artists Guild; membership application (PDF), (Word).  

Currently there are 81 members (see below), and growing!  Current Members, alphabetically:

 

Congratulations to our

ARTISTS OF THE MONTH

March 2015

   

            Jo Allebach             Shiela Bellinger     Jann Alexander-                                                                            McCullough

Guidelines for Artist of The Month:

This event is held monthly, August to April, and open to all members of the Guild.  Artists are limited to one framed work each month.  

Artists awarded Artists of the Month are not eligible for further monthly competition.  All Artists of the Month are automatically entered in the Artist of the Year Event, held in May.


Artist of the Year will then be chosen from those qualifying artists.

(If you have sold the awarded work you may substitute another work for the May event.)

 

 

   

Member Tribute - April, 2015

 

 

June Martin

 

June Martin received a scholarship from Kodak to attend Old Dominion University in Norfolk, VA.   She studied painting with A. B. Jackson.   June worked in Television production at McFatter Vo-Tech, producing and editing commercial videos.   From there, she had a prestigious assignment in Fort Lauderdale with Marcus Productions working on national products, such as: Honda,  Lancome and L'Oreal.   Producing advertising with interesting backgrounds and defining the product was a learning experience for her personal art.   She manifests a striking symmetry of blending colors for background and light sources.   While in Florida, June displayed her paintings at Palm Beach Boardwalk shows and three-day tent shows in Fort Lauderdale.   She learned to do frescos using ocean plant fiber and painting on plaster.   June does exceptional water color and pencil drawings.  She likes the texture of rice paper, which gives an Asian quality to her subjects.   June finds the beauty and harmony in her view of landscapes, animals and portraits.   Her work includes framed paintings, frescos, greeting cards and tee shirts.  June has a son living in Florida and a daughter and granddaughter here in Phoenix.  A member of P AG and AAA for three years, June has exhibited in shows, earning a "Best-In-Show" for "Snowy Sunrise," in 2012.   She won Second Place and Honorable Mention in 2013 and 2014.

 

 

by

BetteLou Tobin

   
Remember; you can post a link on the website, (and to your website, if you have one); show an example of your work; and provide your contact information on the Links page, for just $25,  annually!  See details and how easy it is, on the Links Page.

 (Please note; telephone #s are not listed if email address is available) Telephone #s will only be listed if requested by the artist)

 

Allebach, Jo

 jo.allebach@gmail.com

Acrylic/Oil/wc

 

Grosso, Annette

agrosso52@gmail.com

 oil/acr

 

Grossso, Annette

agrosso52@gmail.com

 

Noli, Maryanne

maryanne.noli@yahoo.com

Photogr, w/c, arc

 

Andrews,Larry juleaz@cox.net

Oil;Acrylic/wc

         

Peterson, Betty

BettyPet123@gmail.com

Oil

 

McCool-Baker, Linda

funkyfineart@gmail.com

 

Higgins, Ann

Pastel, oil

 

Hoelle, Dr. Carl

carlart@cox.net

Oil

 

 Richter, Judy

 judym.richter@gmail.com

 acrylic

 

Alexander-McCullough, Jann

phoenixrisingstar@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rideat, Ronald

 

Bartolome. Raymond

rymnd4bar@gmail.com

Acr/oil

 

Hightower, Mary

maryh@ix.netcom.com

photography

 

Hoelle, Patricia

carlpatmail@gmail.com

wc/oil

 

Roberts, Silvia

silrob07@msn.com

 

Bauer, Logan

bauer789@msn.com

     

James, Maxine

dmaxinej@cox.net

Oil, w/c, pen &ink, pastel

 

 

Sandera, Paula

shardseeker@cox.net

Graphite 

 

Beausoleil, Larry darlenelarry@gmail.com 

Sculpture

 

 

 

Jonas, Shirley

shirjo@cox.net

ioil

 

Scheurich, Pat

Acrylic, mixed media, murals

 

 

Bellinger, Sheila

sgbellinger@msn.com

   oil

 

Cummins, Charles C

chuckc@lincum.com

website maint.

 

Kaster, Lee

leekaser@gmail.com

oil/sculp

 

Smith, Shannon

byhisdesignsvsmith@gmail.com

sculp/Ukrain

 

Berg, Cindy

Ca.2.berg@gmail.com

 

Cummins, Jaxine M.

jaxine@jaxine.com

Acr/collage

 

Klein, Jean

azimklein@g.com

  

 

Spinabella, Monique

monart33@cox.net

w/c, oill, acrylic

 

Betts, Sharon

sbetts2@cox.net

 

 

 

Kristofors, Monique

krismo@esedona.net

 

 

Sprague, Jeannette

 jsprague4@cox.net

oil 

 

Black, Diane L.

sofinee@aol.com

Oil/arc

 

David, Linda

 artingrained@live.co

wood

 

Kula, Lori

llorijeankula@gmail.com

Acr

 

Timm, Carmen

kriket1964@aol.com

w/c,. acrylics, oils

 

Black,Lee Ann

 leeannis@cox.net   watercolor

 

 

Dawson,Charlene

artychar@yahoo.com

Oil/Arc

 

Lansing, Victoria J.

llansingacctg@centurylink.net

acrylic, oils

 

Tobin, BetteLou

WLFFMLY@aol.com   

scratch

 

Bouise,Kathy

kcbouise@cox.net 

oil

 

Doss, Bets

betsdoss@aol.com

Oil; pastel; w/c

 

Levin, Carolyn

Clevin2000@yahoo.com  

 

Tolliver, Carolyn

artbytolly@msn.com

w/c, acrylic

 

Brady, Michael

 mkyfin@cox.net  

 Digital art

 

 

Dougherty, Dona

donadougherty@hotmail.com

oil

 

MacDonald, Donald

DMACDthescott@cox.net

Sculpture

 

 

Washburn, Grant

gwashburn2@cox.net

photog

 

 Bristow, Silvia

 skbristow@aol.com

 oil

 

 

 

 

 

Waters, Elaine

andygus@hotmail.com

oil, acrylic

 

 

Brown, Jane

w/c 

 

 

 

Maller, Evadne, S.

evadne@cox.net

oil

 

  West, Susan

hwildchild2003@yahoo.com

 

Bruno, Barbara

bbstep11@yahoo.com

 

Ebner, Ruth

rebner2000@yahoo.com

 

Mansour, John G.

 j.mansour11@cox.net

graphite & charcoal

 

Wilshusen, Tina

rtw2000@cox. net

Mosiac

 

Checvasit, Soonthorn

harmonst@yahoo.com

 

 

 

 

Martin, June

 

Whiting, Beth Anne acrylic

 

Christopher,Mark   markchristopher.art@g-mail

 

France, Carol

carolfrance0103@gmail.com

 

 

Alexander-McCullough, Jann

phoenixrisingartist@gmail.com

acrylic

 

 

Whitman, Sammuel

whitman261@gmail.com

Photog

 

Cooper, Suzi Q

suziqoo@aol.com
All Media

 

 

Frye, Julie

juliefrye@noteworthyarts.com

Oil, acrylic, w/c

 

McIlvain,Clarice

annmcilvan@netzero.net

 

Wordsman, Virginia

wordsva@aol.com

w/c

 

Couturier, Corey        cjcforj@aol.com

mixed media

 

Gegenheimer, Rosemari

Oil, w/c 

 

 Miller, Lois

candleartist@gmail.com

pastel/Pencil

   
 

Crowley, Linda    

lzcrowley@gmail.com

w/c Graph

 

 

Gellenbeck, Pat          

purplepat1@cox.net     My Links

acrylic/pastel

  Miller,Marilyn    
  Doss, Bets

BetsDoss@gmail.com 

 

Gellenbeck, Dan

wood

 

Morgan, Jean

 jandemorgan@cox.net

Wc/Oil, acrylic

   
 PAG   Leadership   Members   Meetings   Events Forms  Patrons   Links   News   Art Opportunities